Hannah by Chris Keniston

An equine therapist on her family’s horse ranch, Hannah Farraday isn’t looking for a fairytale romance; But when a chance encounter brings police officer Dale Johnson roaring into her world, can this knight in shining armor make her believe in happily ever after? More on Farraday Country: Tuckers bluff isn’t done playing matchmaker for the Farradays. Welcome to Hannah, book 8 in the Farraday Country series set in cattle-ranching west Texas, with all the friends, family and fun that fans have come to expect from USA TODAY Bestselling author Chris Keniston. Adam - Book 1 
Brooks - Book 2
 Connor - Book 3 
Declan - Book 4 
Ethan - Book 5 
Finn - Book 6 
Grace - Book 7 Hannah - Book 8 Ian - Book 9 Jamison - Book 10 Keeping Eileen - Book 11 Loving Chloe - Book 12 Morgan - book 13 PRAISE FOR FARRADAY COUNTRY: 

"Chris Keniston gives us a world you'll never want to leave." Emily March, New York Times Bestselling Author of Eternity Springs series.

 "Loved it. Fast moving and fun." Jodi Thomas, New York Times Bestselling Author on DECLAN.
 “Spellbinding!” Lori Wilde, New York Times Bestselling Author on ETHAN

 "My kind of read! Spend an afternoon with a great romance story, a feisty heroine, and one unforgettable hero." Lindsay McKenna, New York Times Bestselling Author on ADAM